PRC 2016 Sponsors and Exhibitors

AAA Polymer, Inc. Brooklyn, New York www.aaapolymer.com
Aaron Equipment Company Bensenville, Illinois www.aaronequipment.com
Aaron Ind. Corp Leominster, Massachusetts www.aaroninc.com
ACS Group New Berlin, Wisconsin www.acscorporate.com
Adams Plastics Rolling Meadows, Illinois www.adamsplastics.com
ADG Solutions, Inc. Fairfield, Connecticut www.adgs.net
Advanced Blending Technologies, LLC Tiffin, Ohio www.abtblend.com
All-New Inc. Houston, Texas www.allnewinc.com
American Chemistry Council Washington, DC www.americanchemistry.com
American Cutting Edge, A Division of CB Mfg. Miamisburg, Ohio www.americancuttingedge.com
AMUT Group Novara, Italy www.amutgroup.com
AMVT LLC Houston, Texas www.amvt.net
Apexical Inc. / CHT / Bezema Spartanburg, South Carolina www.apexical.com
ARCA World Logistics Long Beach, California www.arcaworld.com
Arlington Plastics Machinery Elk Grove Village, Illinois www.arlingtonmachinery.com
Armost Resources, Inc. Amstell, Georgia www.armostresources.com
ARTEC Machinery Spartanburg, South Carolina www.artec.at
Association of Plastic Recyclers (APR) Washington, DC www.plasticsrecycling.org
Avangard Innovative Houston, Texas www.avaicg.com
Avian Granulator West Chicago, Illinois www.aviangranulator.us
B. Schoenberg & Co. Yorktown, New York www.bschoenberg.info
B+B America LLC Moore, South Carolina www.bub-america.com
Baerlocher USA Cincinnati, Ohio www.baerlocher-usa.com
Balemaster Crown Point, Indiana www.balemaster.com
Bano Recycling SRL Carpodarsego, Italy www.banoeco.com
Bay Plastics Machinery Bay City, Michigan www.bayplasticsmachinery.com
Birch Plastics Houston, Texas www.birchplastics.com
BlackBridge Investments Neptune, New Jersey www.blackbridgeinvestments.com
Blades Machinery Co. Elk Grove Village, Illinois www.bladesmachinery.com
Bluestar Silicones East Brunswick, New Jersey www.antifoamsilicones.com
Buhler, Inc. Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com/optical-sorting
Bunting Magnetics Co. Newton, Kansas www.buntingmagnetics.com
Caltex Polymers, Inc. Hauppauge, New York www.caltexpolymers.com
Canterbury Engineering Chamblee, Georgia www.canterburyengineering.com
Canuck Compounders Inc. Cambridge, Ontario, Canada www.canuckcompounders.com
Cavert Wire Co., Inc. Rural Hall, North Carolina www.cavertwire.com
CH Robinson Omaha, Nebraska www.chrobinson.com
Champion Polymer Recycling Winchester, Kentucky www.infiltratorwater.com/about/champion-recycling
China Plastic Recycling Association of CRRA Beijing, China www.replastics.org
China Scrap Plastics Association Beijing, China 2015.replas.org.cn
CieTrade Systems, Inc. Stamford, Connecticut www.cietrade.com
Clean Water Technology, Inc. Los Angeles, California www.cleanwatertechnology.com
Clear Path Recycling Fayetteville, North Carolina www.clearpathrecycling.com
CMG Granulators & Shredders Clio, Michigan www.cmg-america.com
Common Sense Solutions, Inc. Montclair, New Jersey www.c-sense-solutions.com
Cresswood Shredding Machinery Cortland, Illinois www.cresswood.com
CTC Plastics Dayton, Ohio www.ctcplastics.com
Custom Polymers PET Athens, Alabama www.custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc. Charlotte, North Carolina www.custompolymers.com
Delta Plastics Little Rock, Arkansas www.deltaplastics.com
Dock 7 Materials Group, LLC Red Bank, New Jersey www.dock7.com
Dorstener Wire Tech Spring, Texas www.dwt-inc.com
Dow Chemical Company, The Houston, Texas www.dow.com/packagin
eFactor3, LLC Pineville, North Carolina www.efactor3.com
Emerald Pacific Resources Mexico City, Mexico www.emerald-pacific.com
Ensign Equipment Holland, Michigan www.ensigneq.com
ENTEK Lebanon, Oregon www.entek.com
Envision Plastics Reidsville, North Carolina / Chino, California www.envisionplastics.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ipswich, Massachusetts www.erema.net
ERIEZ Erie, Pennsylvania www.eriez.com
Ettlinger North America LP Tyrone, Georgia www.ettlinger.com
Falcon Paper & Plastics Avenel, New Jersey www.falconpapers.com
Filtec SRL Badia Polesine (RO), Italy www.filtec.it
Fimic SRL Carmiganao Di B., Italy www.fimic.it
Foremost Machine Builders Fairfield, New Jersey www.foremostmachine.com
Fosimpe SL Segovia, Spain www.fosimpe.com
Fukutomi Company Ltd. Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong www.fukutomi.com
G. Phillips and Sons Orange Beach, Alabama www.gpsrecycle.com
Gala Industries, Inc. Eagle Rock, Virginia www.gala-industries.com
Gamma Meccanica North America Greer, South Carolina www.irecyclingsolutions.com
GDB International, Inc. New Brunswick, New Jersey www.gdbinternational.com
Genius Group - Fiber USA Corp. Flushing, New York www.geniusgroupchina.com
GNEUSS Matthews, North Carolina www.gneuss.com
Goettfert Rock Hill, South Carolina www.goettfert.com
Good Works Reprocessing Easton, Pennsylvania www.goodworksreprocessing.com
GP:50 Melt Pressure Grand Island, New York www.gp50meltpressure.com
Green Line Polymers Findlay, Ohio www.greenlinepolymers.com
Gros Executive Recruiters Franklin, Tennessee www.grosrecruiters.com
Gulfstream Recycling Boca Raton, Florida www.gulfstreamrecycling.com
hamos GmbH Penzberg, Baveria, Germany www.hamos.com
Hartley Transportation, LLC Concord, New Hampsire www.hartleytrans.com
Herbold USA North Smithfield, Rhode Island www.herboldusa.com
Hosokawa Polymer Systems Berlin, Connecticut www.polysys.com
Hyperplastics Tijuana, Baja, California www.hplastics.com.mx
IHS Chemical Houston, Texas www.ihs.com/industry/chemical
Indorama Ventures Charlotte, North Carolina www.indoramaventures.com
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries Washington, DC www.isri.org
James Brinkley Company Seattle, Washington www.jamesbrinkley.com
Jelliff Corp. Hickory, North Carolina www.jelliff.com
Jordan Reduction Solutions Birmingham, Alabama www.jrs.com
Kal-Trading, Inc. Mississauga, Ontario Canada www.kaltrading.com
Key Filters – Parkinson Technologies Woonsocket, Rhode Island www.keyfilters.com
Kice Industries Wichita, Kansas www.kice.com
Kongskilde Industries Hudson, Illinois www.kongskilde.com
Kreyenborg Plant Technology Senden, Germany www.kreyenborg.com
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.krones.com
KTI, Inc. Minnetonka, Minnesota www.ktitrans.com
KW Plastics Recycling Troy, Alabama www.kwplastics.com
Lindner Resource America LP Tucker, Georgia www.lindner-resource.com
Loadsmart New York, New York www.loadsmart.com
Lyrba USA LLC The Woodlands, Texas www.lyrbausa.com
Maag Automatik Charlotte, North Carolina www.maag.com
MacDermid, Inc. Waterbury, Connecticut www.macdermid.com
Machinex Technologies, Inc. High Point, North Carolina www.machinextechnologies.com
Marglen Industries Rome, Georgia www.marglen.us
Matec America, Inc. Walnut Cove, North Carolina www.matecamerica.com
McLanahan Corporation Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania www.mclanahan.com
MCS Industries, Inc. Easton, Pennsylvania www.mcsframe.com
Merlin Plastics Supply, Inc. Delta, BC Canada www.merlinplastics.com
Modern Dispersions Inc. Leominster, Massachusetts www.moderndispersions.com
Moore Recycling Associates Sonoma, California www.moorerecycling.com
MSS, Inc. Nashville, Tennessee www.magsep.com
National Association for PET Container Resources (NAPCOR) Florenece, Kentucky www.napcor.com
Newport CH International, LLC Orange, California www.newportch.com
Next Generation Recycling Machines Norcross, Georgia www.ngr.at
Ni-Met Polymers Inc. Oakville, Ontario www.ni-met.com
Nordson Polymer Processing Systems Duluth, Georgia www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com
NRT Nashville, Tennessee www.nrtsorters.com
Owens Corning Duncan, South Carolina www.ebdrilling.com
Owl Plastics Brooklyn, New York www.olwplastic.com
Parallel Products Louisville, Kentucky www.parallelproducts.com
Pellenc ST Fort Mill, South Carolina www.pellencst.com
Pelletron Lancaster, Pennsylvania www.pelletroncorp.com
PerkinElmer Waltham, Massachusetts www.perkinelmer.com
Perry Videx, LLC Hainesport, New Jersey www.perryvidex.com
PLASMAC, a Syncro Company Antioch, Illinois www.syncrousa.net
Plastic Advanced Recycling Corporation Willowbrook, Illinois www.plastic2x.com
Plastic Revolutions Reidsville, North Carolina   www.plasticrevolutions.com
Plastics Forming Enterprise (PFE) Amherst, New Hampshire www.plasticsforming.com
Plastrec, Inc Joliette, Quebec, Canada www.plastrec.com
Polar Beverages Worcester, Massachusetts www.polarbev.com
PolyMax Equipment by Matrix Manufacturing Roy, Utah www.polymax5000.com
Polymer Recovery Systems, Inc. Eau Claire, Wisconsin www.prsi.com
Polyvel Hammonton, New Jersey www.polyvel.com
Polywin Corp. Rancho Dominguez, California www.polywin.net
PQ Recycling East Farmingdale, New York www.pqrecycling.com
Prime Plastic Products Vista, California www.primeplastic.com
Processing Technologies International, LLC Aurora, Illinois www.ptiextruders.com
PSI - Polymer Systems, Inc. Conover, North Carolina www.psi-polymersystems.com
Pureloop Alpharetta, Georgia www.revivapt.com
Purolator Advanced Filtration Houston, Texas www.purolator-efp.com
R&D Center for Valuable Recycling Daejeon, Korea www.v-recycle.re.kr
Rapid Granulator, Inc. Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania www.rapidgranulator.com
Ravago Recycling Group Wilton, Connecticut www.ravagorg.com
Renovanz Torreon, Coahuila, Mexico www.renovanz.com
Republic Machine, Inc. Louisville, Kentucky www.republicmachine.com
Resource Recycling, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
RIOS Washington, DC www.certifymerecycling.com
Satake USA, Inc. Houston, Texas www.satake-usa.com
Schupan Recycling Lansing, Michigan www.schupan.com
SDS Logistics Nationwide www.sdslogistics.com
Sealink International, Inc. Dallas, Texas www.sea-link.com
Sebright Products, Inc. Hopkins, Michigan www.sebrightproducts.com
Secondary Materials Pricing.com Ogdensburg, New York www.recyclingmarkets.net
Sesotec, Inc. Bartlett, Illinois www.sesotec.us
Sherbrooke OEM Ltd. Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada www.sherbrooke-oem.com
Shred-Tech Cambridge, Ontario www.shred-tech.com
Sigma Recycling, Inc. Norcross, Georgia www.srinc.us.com
Soleno Recycling Yamaciche, Quebec, Canada www.soleno.com
Sonic Aire Winston-Salem, North Carolina www.sonicaire.com
Sorema div of Previero N srL Anzano del Parco, Italy www.sorema.it
Southeast Machinery Kyle, Texas www.semachinery.com
Star Plastics, Inc. Millwood, West Virginia www.starplastics.com
Starlinger & Co. Ges.m.b.H. Vienna, Austria www.starlinger.com
Steinert US Walton, Kentucky www.steinertus.com
STF Group Spartanburg, South Carolina www.stfgroup.net, www.zars-usa.com
STR Plastic Solutions Missouri City, Texas www.strplastic.com
Struktol Co. of America Stow, Ohio www.4struktol.com
Sukano Polymers Corporation Duncan, South Carolina www.sukano.com
Talco Plastics, Inc. Corona, California www.talcoplastics.com
Tecnofer Ecoimpianti Srl. Ceneselli (Rovigo), Italy www.tecnofer.biz
TOMRA of North America, Inc. Shelton, Connecticut www.tomra.com
Tradepro, Inc. Miami, Florida www.tradepro.com
Trex Company, Inc. Winchester, Virginia www.trex.com
Tria America Charlotte, North Carolina www.triaamerica.com
TSI Incorporated Shoreview, Minnesota www.tsi.com
UltrePET, LLC Albany, New York www.ultrepet.com
Una-Dyn, a Piovan Company Woodbridge, Virginia www.unadyn.com
UNISENSOR USA, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia www.unisensor.de
United Plastic Recycling Montgomery, Alabama www.unitedplasticrecycling.com
Van Dyk Recycling Solutions Stamford, Connecticut www.vdrs.com
Vecoplan LLC High Point, North Carolina www.vecoplanllc.com
Vincent Corporation Tampa, Florida www.vincentcorp.com
Waste Management Houston, Texas www.wm.com
Waste Processing Equipment, Inc. Rainsville, Alabama www.maxpakbalers.com
WEIMA America, Inc. Fort Mill, South Carolina www.weima.com/usa
Welset Americas Inc. Leominster, Massachusetts www.welset.com
XSProject Indonesia Denton, Texas / Jakarta, Indonesia www.xsproject-usa.org
Zenith Cutter, Inc. Loves Park, Illinois www.zenithcutter.com
Zhejiang Boretech Co., Ltd. Pinghu City, Zhejiang Province, China www.bo-re-tech.com