PRC 2015 Sponsors and Exhibitors

AAA Polymer, Inc. Brooklyn, New York www.aaapolymer.com
Aaron Equipment Company Bensenville, Illinois www.aaronequipment.com
Aaron Industries Corp Ledminster, Massachusetts  www.aaroninc.com
Adams Plastics  Rolling Meadows, Illinois www.adamsplastics.com
ADG Solutions Tucker, Georgia www.adgs.net
Advanced Blending Technologies Tiffin, Ohio www.abtblend.com
Agricultural Plastics Recycling Conference & Trade Show (APRC 2015) San Diego, California www.agplasticconference.com
Akshar Plastic, Inc. Bloomington, Illinois www.aksharplastic.com
Alandro Resources LLC Brownsville, Texas www.alandro.net
America Chung Nam, Inc. City of Industry, California www.acni.net
American Chemistry Council Washington, DC  
American Cutting Edge, a division of CB Mfg. Miamisburg, Ohio www.americancuttingedge.com
Amut S.p.A. Novara, Italy www.amut.it
AMVT LLC Houston, Texas www.amvt.net
ARCA World Logistics  Long Beach, California www.arcaworld.com
Artec Machinery GmbH Spartanburg, South Carolina www.artec.at
Association of Postconsumer Plastic Recyclers Washington, DC www.plasticsrecycling.org
Avangard Innovative Houston, Texas www.avaicg.com
Avian Granulator Naperville, Illinois www.aviangranulator.us
AYU Global New York, Inc. White Plains, New York www.ayuglobal.com 
B+B America LLC Moore, South Carolina www.bub-america.com
Balemaster Crown Point, Indiana www.balemaster.com
Bata Plastics Grand Rapids, Michigan www.bataplastics.com
Bay Plastics Machinery  Bay City, Michigan www.bayplasticsmachinery.com
Baylic Recycling, Inc. Markham, Ontario, Canada   www.baylic.com
Beckart Environmental Kenosha, Wisconsin www.beckart.com
Beijing One-Stop Consultation Co., Ltd. Beijing, China www.aqsiq.cc
Birch Plastics, Inc. Houston, Texas www.birchplastics.com
BlackBridge Investments Huntington, New York www.blackbridgeinvestments.com
Blades Machinery Co, Inc. Elk Grove Village, Illinois www.bladesmachinery.com
Bluestar Silicones East Brunswick, New Jersey www.bluestarsilicones.com
Buhler Sortex, Inc. Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com/optical-sorting
Bunting Magnetics Co. Newton, Kansas www.buntingmagnetics.com
Caltex Polymers Hauppauge, New York www.calpolymers.com
Canterbury Engineering Chamblee, Georgia www.canterburyengineering.com
Champion Polymer Recycling Winchester, Kentucky www.championpolymer.com
China Scrap Plastics Association Beijing, China  
cieTrade Systems Stamford, Connecticut www.cietrade.com
Clean Water Technology, Inc. Los Angeles, California www.cleanwatertech.com
Clear Path Recycling Fayetteville, North Carolina www.clearpathrecycling.com
Common Sense Solutions, Inc. Montclair, New Jersey www.c-sense-solutions.com
CPRA - China Plastic Recycling Association Beijing, China www.chinacrra.org
Cumberland New Berlin, Wisconsin www.cumberland-plastics.com
Custom Polymers PET Athens, Alabama www.custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc. Charlotte, North Carolina www.custompolymers.com
Davis Standard LLC Pawcatuck, Connecticut  www.davis-standard.com
Delta Plastics Little Rock, Arkansas www.deltaplastics.com
Dorstener Wire Tech Spring, Texas www.dwt-inc.com
Dow Chemical Company Houston, Texas www.dowpackaging.com
Eagle Vizion Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada www.eaglevizion.com
eFactor3 LLC Charlotte, North Carolina www.efactor3.com
Emerald Pacific Resources Mexico City, Mexico www.emerald-pacific.com
Environmental Recycling Technologies PLC Oxford, United Kingdom www.ertplc.com
Envision Plastics Reidsville, North Carolina www.envisionplastics.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ipswich, Massachusetts www.erema.net
ERIEZ Erie, Pennsylvania  www.eriez.com
Ettlinger North America LP Tyrone, Georgia www.ettlinger.com
Extricom GmbH Lauffen a.N., Germany www.extricom.de
Fiberon Decking New London, North Carolina www.fiberondecking.com
Fimic Italy www.adgs.net
Foam Equipment and Consulting Co. Saint Louis, Missouri www.foamequipment.com
Freedom Plastics Recovery Austin, Texas www.freedomplasticsrecovery.com
Fukutomi Company LTD Kwai Chung, NT, Hong Kong www.fukutomi.com.hk
G Phillips and Sons Orange Beach, Alabama www.gpsrecycle.com
Gala Industries, Inc. Eagle Rock, Virginia www.gala-industries.com
Gamma Meccanica North America Greer, South Carolina www.irecyclingsolutions.com
GDB International, Inc. New Brunswick, New Jersey www.gdbinternational.com
General Logistics International New Brunswick, New Jersey www.generallogistics.net
Genius Group Fiber USA Corp Flushing, New York www.geniusgroupchina.com
Gneuss Matthews, North Carolina www.gneuss.com
Goettfert, Inc. Rock Hill, South Carolina www.goettfert.com
Granutech-Saturn Systems Dallas, Texas www.granutech.com
Green Line Polymers Findlay, Ohio www.greenlinepolymers.com
Green Machine Sales LLC New Hampshire www.greenmachine.com
Gros Executive Recruiters, Inc. Franklin, Tennessee www.grosrecruiters.com
Gulfstream Services North America www.gulfstreamrecycling.com
hamos GmbH Penzber, Germany www.hamos.com
Hartley Transportation Concord, New Hampshire www.hartleytrans.com
Heng Ye USA Plastics, Inc. Houston, Texas www.hengyeusa.com
Herbold USA North Smithfield, Rhode Island www.herboldusa.com
Hosokawa Polymer Systems Berlin, Connecticut www.polysys.com
Hyperplastics S.A. de C.V. Tijuana, B.C., Mexico www.hplastics.com.mx
Idealservice Italy www.idealservice.it
IHS Chemical Houston, Texas www.ihs.com/chemical
Indorama Ventures Charlotte, North Carolina www.indoramaventures.com
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries Washington, DC www.isri.org
Jelliff Corp Hickory, North Carolina www.jelliff.com
Jordan Reduction Solutions Birmingham, Alabama www.jordanreductionsolutions.com
Kal-Trading, Inc. Mississauga, Ontario, Canada www.kaltrading.com
Kice Industries Wichita, Kansas www.kice.com
Kongskilde Industries Hudson, Illinois www.kongskilde.com
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.krones.com
KW Plastics Recycling Div. Troy, Alabama www.kwplastics.com
Lyrba USA The Woodlands, Texas www.lyrbausa.com
Maag Automatik Charlotte, North Carolina www.psgdover.com/en/maag
MacDermid, Inc. Waterbury, Connecticut www.macdermid.com
Matrix Manufacturing Roy, Utah www.polymax5000.com
Matthiessen Lagertechnik GmbH Krempe, Germany www.bagsplitter.com
MCS Industries, Inc. Easton, Pennsylvania www.mcsframe.com
Modern Dispersions, Inc. Leominster, Massachusetts  www.moderndispersions.com
Moore Recycling Associates Sonoma, California www.moorerecycling.com
MSS, Inc. Nashville, Tennessee www.magsep.com
National Association for PET Container Resources (NAPCOR) Florence, Kentucky www.napcor.com
Newport CH International Orange, California www.newportch.com
Next Generation Recycling Machines, Inc. Norcross, Georgia www.ngr-usa.com
Nordson Polymer Processing Systems Roswell, Georgia www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com
NRT - National Recovery Technology LLC Nashville, Tennessee www.nrtsorters.com
Owens Corning Duncan, South Carolina www.ebdrilling.com
Owl Plastics Brooklyn, New York www.owlplastic.com
Parallel Products Louisville, Kentucky www.parallelproducts.com
Pellenc ST America Fort Mill, South Carolina www.pellencst.com
Pelletron  Lancaster, Pennsylvania www.pelletroncorp.com
Pepsico    
PerkinElmer Shelton, Connecticut www.perkinelmer.com
Perpetual Recycling Solutions Richmond, Indiana www.perpetualrpet.com
Perry Videx LLC Hainesport, New Jersey www.perryvidex.com
Phoenix Technologies International LLC Bowling Green, Ohio www.phoenixtechnologies.net
Pierret North American Div Spartanburg, South Carolina www.pierret.com
Plastic Advanced Recycling Corp Willowbrook, Illinois www.plastic2x.com
Plastic Revolutions Reidsville, North Carolina www.plasticrevolutions.com
Plastic Technologies, Inc. Holland, Ohio www.plastictechnologies.com
Plastics Machinery Magazine Peninsula, Ohio www.plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
Plastrec, Inc. Joliette, Quebec, Canada www.plastrec.com
Plus Materials Snellville, Georgia www.plusmaterials.com
Polyad Services Earth City, Missouri www.polyadservices.com
Polymer Recovery Systems Eau Claire, Wisconsin www.prsi.com
Polymer Technologies & Services, Inc. Heath, Ohio www.polymertechnologiesinc.com
Polyvel, Inc. Hammonton, New Jersey www.polyvel.com
Polywin Corporation Rancho Dominguez, California www.polywin.net
PQ Recycling Farmingdale, New York www.polyquest.com
Prime Plastic Products, Inc. Vista, California www.primepastic.com
Processing Technologies International LLC Aurora, Illinois www.ptiextruders.com
Purolator Advanced Filtration Houston, Texas www.purolator-efp.com
QRS Companies St Louis, Missouri www.qrsrecycling.com
Rapid Granulator, Inc. Cranberry Turnpike, Pennsylvania www.rapidgranulator.com
Ravago Recycling Group Wilton, Connecticut  
Reduction Engineering Scheer Kent, Ohio www.reductionengineering.com
Redwave Solutions US New York, New York www.redwave-us.com
Republic Machine Louisville, Kentucky www.republicmachine.com
Resource Recycling Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
Rumber Materials LLC Muenster, Texas www.rumber.com
S+S Inspection Bartlett, Illinois www.sesotec.us
Samuel Strapping Systems Woodridge, Illinois www.samuelstrapping.com
Satake Houston, Texas www.satake-usa.com
Schupan Recycling Kalamazoo, Michigan www.schupan.com
SDS Logistics Nationwide www.sdslogistics.com
Sealink International, Inc. Dallas, Texas www.sea-link.com
Secondary Materials Pricing.com Ogdensburg, New York www.recyclingmarkets.net
Shandong Power Plastic Co., Ltd Rizhao Shandong, China www.rzotc.com
Shred-Tech Cambridge, Ontario, Canada www.shred-tech.com
Sigma Recycling, Inc. Norcross, Georgia www.sriinc.us.com
Skyline Box & Packaging Orland Park, Illinois www.skyline99.com
Sorema div of Previero N srl Anzano del Parco, Italy www.sorema.it
Southeast Machinery Austin, Texas www.semachinery.com
SPI: The Plastics Industry Trade Association Washington, DC www.plasticsindustry.org
Star Impex LLC Houston, Texas www.starimpexplastics.com
Star Plastics, Inc. Millwood, West Virginia www.starplastics.com
Starlinger & Co Ges.m.b.H Vienna, Austria www.starlinger.com
Steinert US Walton, Kentucky www.steinertus.com
STF Group Spartanburg, South Carolina www.stfgroup.net
Struktol Company of America Stow, Ohio www.4struktol.com
Sunnyhaile, Inc. New York, New York www.sunnyhaile.com
Sushrut Polymers Brampton, Ontario Canada  
Tabb Packaging Solutions LLC Plymouth, Michigan www.tabbpackaging.com
Talco Plastics, Inc. Corona, California www.talcoplastics.com
TKO Polymers Atlanta, Georgia www.tkopolymers.com
TOMRA North America, Inc. Shelton, Connecticut www.tomra.com
Trex Company, Inc. Winchester, Virginia www.trex.com
Tristar Packaging, Inc. Humble, Texas www.tristarpackaginginc.com
TSI, Inc. Shoreview, Minnesota www.tsi.com
UltrePET LLC Albany, New York www.ultrepet.com
Unisensor USA, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia www.unisensor.de
United Plastic Recycling Montgomery, Alabama www.unitedplasticrecycling.com
VAN DYK Recycling Solutions Stamford, Connecticut www.vdrs.com
Vecoplan LLC High Point, North Carolina www.vecoplanllc.com
Vincent Corporation Tampa, Florida www.vincentcorp.com
Waste Management Houston, Texas www.wm.com
Waste Processing Equipment, Inc. Rainsville, Alabama www.maxpakbalers.com
WEIMA America, Inc. Fort Mill, South Carolina www.weimaamerica.com
Wellmark LLC Asheboro, North Carolina www.wellmarkplastics.com
XS Project Indonesia Jakarta, Indonesia www.xsproject-usa.org
Zenith Cutter Loves Park, Illinois www.zenithcutter.com
Zimmer America Recycling Solution Spartanburg, South Carolina www.zars-usa.com