PRC 2014 Sponsors and Exhibitors

AAA Polymer, Inc. Brooklyn, New York www.aaapolymer.com
Aaron Equipment Company  Bensenville, Illinois www.aaronequipment.com
Aaron Industries Corp Leominster, Massachusetts www.aaroninc.com
Adams Plastics Chicago, Illinois www.adamsplastics.com
ADG Solutions LLC Fairfield, Connecticut www.adgs.net
AET/ Advanced Extruder Technologies Elk Grove Village, Illinois www.aetextruder.com
Agricultural Plastics Recycling Conference & Trade Show Marco Island, Florida www.aprc2014.com
Akshar Plastic, Inc. Chatsworth, Illinois www.aksharplastic.com
Alcamare Mexico www.alcamare.com
All-China Federation of Supply and Marketing Cooperatives Tianjin, China www.ricca.org
America Chung Nam, Inc. City of Industry, California www.acni.net
American Chemistry Council Arlington, Virginia www.americanchemistry.com
Amut S.pA. Novara, Italy www.amut.it
AMVT LLC Houston, Texas www.amvt.net
Association of Postconsumer Plastic Recyclers (APR) Washington, DC plasticsrecycling.org
Avangard Innovative Houston, Texas www.avaicg.com
Avian Granulator Naperville, Illinois aviangranulator.us
B+B America LLC Moore, South Carolina www.bub-america.com
Balemaster Crown Point, Indiana balemaster.com
Bay Plastics Machinery (BPM) Bay City, Michigan www.bayplasticsmachinery.com
Beckart Environmental Kenosha, Wisconsin www.beckart.com
Beijing One-Stop Consultation Co., Ltd Beijing, China www.aqsiq.cc
Birch Plastics, Inc. Houston, Texas www.birchplastics.com
Bluestar Silicones East Brunswick, New Jersey www.bluestarsilicones.com
Buhler Sortex, Inc. Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com
Bunting Magnetics Co. Newton, Kansas www.buntingmagnetics.com
Caltex Polymers Hauppauge, New York www.caltexpolymers.com
Canterbury Engineering Atlanta, Georgia  www.canterburyengineering.com
Canuck Compounders, Inc. Cambridge, Ontario, Canada www.canuckcompounders.com
CB Manufacturing & Sales Co., Inc. Miamisburg, Ohio www.cbmfg.com
Champion Polymer Recycling Winchester, Kentucky www.infiltratorsystems.com/recycling
China National Resources Recycling Association Beijing, China www.51scrap.com
China Recycling Resources Development US Office, Inc. Tarrytown, New York www.zgszy.com
China Scrap Plastics Association Bejing, China http://2014.replas.org.cn
cieTrade Systems, Inc. Stamford, Connecticut www.cietrade.com
Clear Path Recycling, LLC Fayetteville, North Carolina www.clearpathrecycling.com
CMG Granulators & Shredders Clio, Michigan www.cmg-america.com
Common Sense Solutions, Inc. Lombard, Illinois www.cssworks.com
Cumberland  New Berlin, Wisconsin www.cumberland-plastics.com/www.colortronicna.com
Custom Polymers PET Athens, Alabama www.custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc. Charlotte, North Carolina www.custompolymers.com
DAK Americas Charlotte, North Carolina www.dakamericas.com
Davis-Standard LLC Pawcatuck, Connecticut  www.davis-standard.com 
Denton Plastics, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.dentonplastics.com
Dorstener Wire Tech Spring, Texas www.dwt-inc.com
Dow Chemical Company, The Houston, Texas www.dowpackaging.com
Eagle Vizion Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada www.eaglevizion.com
ECOBRASIL Editora Ltda Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil www.reciclaplast.com.br
eFactor3, LLC Charlotte, North Carolina www.efactor3.com
Emerald Pacific Resources San Francisco, California www.emerald-pacific.com
Ensign Equipment Holland, Michigan www.ensigneq.com
Environmental Recycling Technologies PLC Oxford, United Kingdom www.ertplc.com
Envision Plastics Reidsville, North Carolina www.envisionplastics.com
EREMA North America Ipswich, Massachusetts www.erema.net
Eriez Magnetics Erie, Pennsylvania www.eriez.com
Ettlinger North America Chicago, Illinois www.ettlinger.com
Extricom GmbH Lauffen a.N., Germany www.extricom.de
Extrusion Control & Supply, Inc. Wankesha, Wi www.extrusioncontrol.com
Filtec   www.filtec.com
Fimic  Italy www.fimic.it 
Fukutomi Company LTD Kwai Chung, NT, Hong Kong fukutomi.com.hk
G Phillips and Sons Orange Beach, Alabama www.gpsrecycle.com
Gala Industries, Inc. Eagle Rock, Virginia www.gala-industries.com
Gamma Meccanica North America Greer, South Carolina www.irecyclingsolutions.com
GDB International New Brunswick, New Jersey www.gdbinternational.com
General Logistics International  New Brunswick, New Jersey www.generallogistics.net
Genius Group Flushing, New York  
Gneuss, Inc. Matthews, North Carolina www.gneuss.com
Green Innovations Solon, Ohio www.green-innovate.com
Green Line Polymers Findlay, Ohio www.greenlinepolymers.com
Green Machine Hampstead, New Hampshire greenmachine.com
Gros Executive Recruiters Franklin, Tennessee www.grosrecruiters.com
Gulfstream Recycling North America www.gulfstreamrecycling.com
hamos GmbH Penzberg, Germany www.hamos.com
Hartley Transportation LLC Concord, New Hampshire www.hartleytrans.com
Heng Ye USA Plastics, Inc. Houston, Texas  
Herbold USA North Smithfield, Rhode Island www.herboldusa.com
Hosokawa Polymer Systems Berlin, Connecticut www.polysys.com
Hyperplastics S.A. de C.V. Mexico www.hplastics.com.mx
Indorama Ventures Charlotte, North Carolina www.indoramaventures.com
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries Washington, DC www.isri.org
James Brinkley Co., Inc. Seattle, Washington www.jamesbrinkley.com
Jelliff Corp. Hickory, North Carolina www.jelliff.net
Jordan Reduction Solutions Birmingham, Alabama www.jordanreductionsolutions.com
JT Environmental Consulting Orlando, Florida www.jtenv.com
Kal-Trading, Inc. Mississauga, Ontario, Canada www.kaltrading.com
Kice Wichita, Kansas www.kice.com
Krauss Maffei Berstorff Florence, Kentucky www.kraussmaffeiberstorff.com
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.krones.com
KW Plastics Recycling Division Troy, Alabama www.kwplastics.com
Lindner America LLC Raleigh, North Carolina www.l-rt.com
Lyrba USA LLC The Woodlands, Texas www.lyrbausa.net
MacDermid, Inc. Waterbury, Connecticut www.macdermid.com
Marglen Industries Rome, Georgia www.marglen.us
MCS Industries, Inc. Easton, Pennsylvania www.mcsframe.com
Modern Dispersions, Inc. Leominster, Massachusetts www.moderndispersions.com
Mohawk Industries, Inc. Summerville, Georgia mohawkflooring.com
Moore Recycling Sonoma, California www.moorerecycling.com
MSS, Inc. Nashville, Tennessee www.magsep.com
Newport CH International LLC Orange, California newportch.com
Nexus Resin Group, LLC Mystic, Connecticut www.nexusresingroup.com
NGR  Norcross, Georgia www.ngr.at
Nordson Corp. Polymer Processing Systems Roswell, Georgia www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com
NRT  Nashville, Tennessee www.nrtsorters.com
Owens Corning  Duncan, South Carolina ebdrilling.com
Owl Plastics Brooklyn, New York www.owlplastic.com
Parallel Products Louisville, Kentucky www.parallelproducts.com
Pellenc ST America, Inc. Fort Mill, South Carolina www.pellencst.com
Pelletron Corporation Lancaster, Pennsylvania  www.pelletroncorp.com
Pepsico Purchase, New York www.pepsico.com
PerkinElmer Shelton, Connecticut www.perkinelmer.com
Perpetual Recycling Summerville, Georgia www.perpetualrpet.com 
Perry Videx LLC Hainesport, New Jersey www.perryvidex.com
Phoenix Technologies International LLC Bowling Green, Ohio www.phoenixtechnologies.net
Plastic Revolutions Reidsville, North Carolina www.plasticrevolutions.com
Plastic Technologies, Inc. Holland, Ohio www.plastictechnologies.com
Plastics Forming Enterprise Amherst, New Hampsire www.plasticsforming.com
Plastrec, Inc. Joliette, Quebec, Canada www.plastrec.com
Polar Beverages Worcester, Massachusetts www.polarbeverages.com
Polyad Services Earth City, Missouri polyadservices.com
Polymer Recovery Systems, Inc. Eau Claire, Wisconsin www.prsi.com
Polyvel, Inc. Hammonton, New Jersey www.polyvel.com
Polywin Corporation Rancho Dominguez, California  
Poseidon Logistics, Inc. Alhambra, California www.poseidonlogisticsinc.com
PQ Recycling LLC Farmingdale, New York www.polyquest.com
Prime Plastic Products, Inc. Vista, California www.primeplastic.com
PSI-Polymer Systems Conover, North Carolina www.psi-polymersystems.com
PTi - Processing Technologies International, LLC Aurora, Illinois www.ptiextruders.com
Purolator - EFP Houston, Texas purolator-efp.com
Recyc RPM, Inc. Quebec, Canada recycrpm.com
Reduction Engineering Scheer Kent, Ohio www.reductionengineering.com
Republic Machine Louisville, Kentucky www.republicmachine.com
Resource Recycling, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
RJM International, Inc. Tustin, California www.rjminternational.com
S+S Inspection, Inc. Bartlett, Illinois www.sesotec.us
San Miguel Industrias PET Lima, Peru www.smi.com.pe
Satake USA Inc Houston, Texas www.satake-usa.com
Schupan Recycling East Lansing, Michigan www.schupan.com
SDS Logistics Nationwide www.sdslogistics.com
Secondary Materials Pricing.com Ogdensburg, New York www.recyclingmarkets.net
Shred-Tech Cambridge, Ontario, Canada www.shred-tech.com
Sigma Recycling, Inc./Gemini Corporation N.V. Norcross, Georgia www.srinc.us.com
Songwon Friendswood, Texas www.songwon.com
Sorema div. of Previero N. SrL Anzano del Parco, Italy www.sorema.it
Southeast Machinery McMurray, Pennsylvania www.semachinery.com
Southern Heat Corp Cartersville, Georgia www.southernheatcorp.com
SPI: The Plastics Industry Trade Association Washington, DC www.plasticsindustry.org
Star Impex LLC Houston, Texas www.starimpexplastics.com
Star Plastics, Inc. Milwood, West Virginia www.starplastics.com
Starlinger & Co Ges m.b.H Vienna, Austria www.starlinger.com
Steinert US Walton, Kentucky www.steinertus.com
STF Group Spartanburg, South Carolina www.stfgroup.net
Syncro USA LLC Zion, Illinos www.syncrousa.net
Talco Plastics, Inc. Corona, California www.talcoplastics.com
Tecnofer Italy www.tecnofer.biz 
TKO Polymers Atlanta, Georgia  www.tkopolymers.com
Tomra of North America Shelton, Connecticut www.tomra.com
Tradepro, Inc. North Miami, Florida www.tradepro.com
Trendelkamp Norcross, Georgia www.trendelkamp.com
Trex Company, Inc. Winchester, Virginia www.trex.com
Tristar Packaging, Inc. Humble, Texas www.tristarpackaginginc.com
Ultrepet, LLC Albany, New York www.ultrepet.com
Unisensor GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany www.unisensor.de
United Plastic Recycling  Montgomery, Alabama unitedplasticrecycling.com
UNTHA Shredding Technology, Inc. Hampton, New Hampshire www.untha-america.com
VAN DYK Recycling Solutions Stamford, Connecticut www.vdrs.com
Vecoplan LLC High Point, North Carolina www.vecoplanllc.com
Vertellus Specialties, Inc. Parsippany, New Jersey www.vertellus.com
Vincent Corporation Tampa, Florida www.vincentcorp.com
Waste Management Houston, Texas www.wm.com
Waste Processing Equipment, Inc. Rainsville, Alabama www.maxpakbalers.com
WEIMA America, Inc. Fort Mill, South Carolina www.weimaamerica.com
Wellmark LLC Asheboro, North Carolina www.wellmarkplastics.com
Winson Industries LLC Arlington, Texas  
Wise Plastic S.L. Valenica, Spain www.wplastic.es/en