PRC 2013 Sponsors and Exhibitors

AAA Polymer, Inc. Brooklyn, New York www.aaapolymer.com
ADG Solutions LLC Fairfield, CT www.adgs.net
AET/Advanced Extruder Technologies Elk Grove Village, IL www.aetextruder.com
All-New Inc. Houston, Texas www.allnewinc.com
America Chung Nam, Inc. City of Industry, California www.acni.net
American Chemistry Council    
Amut S.P.A. Novara, Italy www.amut.it
APM Investment, Inc. Alhambra, California www.aus-link.com.au
Association of Postconsumer Plastic Recyclers (APR)    
Avangard Innovative Houston, Texas www.avaicg.com
AYU Global Resources, Inc. White Plains, New York www.ayuglobal.com
B+B America LLC Moore, SC www.bub-america.com
Balemaster Crown Point, Indiana balemaster.com
Beckart Environmental, Inc. Kenosha, Wisconsin www.beckart.com
Bepex International, LLC Minneapolis, MN www.bepex.com
Birch Plastics, Inc. Houston, Texas www.birchplastics.com
Blue Mountain Plastics Shelburne, Ontario, Canada www.iceriversprings.ca
Blue Ridge Plastics, an ITW Company Eden, North Carolina www.blueridgeplastics.com
Bluestar Silicones East Brunswick, New Jersey www.bluestarsilicones.com
Buhler Group Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com/optical-sorting
Canterbury Engineering Chamblee, Georgia www.cec75.com
Canuck Compounders, Inc. Cambridge, Ontario, Canada www.canuckcompounders.com
CB Manufacturing & Sales, Inc. Miamisburg, Ohio www.cbmfg.com
CellMark, Inc. Norwalk, CT www.cellmark.com
China Scrap Plastics Association and China Scrap Plastics Magazine Bejing, China 2012.replas.org.cn
Chinga Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Association Reused and Recycling Branch Beijing, China www.ciqar.org
cieTrade Systems Inc. Stamford, Ct www.cietrade.com
Clear Path Recycling Fayetteville, North Carolina www.clearpathrecycling.com
Cumberland Recycling & Colortronic North America New Berlin, WI www.cumberland-plastics.com
Custom Polymers PET, LLC Athens, Alabama www.custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc. Charlotte, North Carolina www.customplymers.com
DAK Americas LLC Charlotte, North Carolina www.dakamericas.com
Davis-Standard LLC Pawcatuck, Connecticut www.davis-standard.com 
Denton Plastics, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.denplas.com
Dorstener Wire Tech Spring, Texas www.dwt-inc.com
Eagle Vizion Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada www.eaglevizion.com
Eastman Chemical Company Kingsport, Tennessee www.eastman.com
eFactor3, LLC Charlotte, North Carolina www.efactor3.com
Engineered Recycling Company Charlotte, North Carolina www.erecycling-usa.com
Envision Plastics Reidsville, North Carolina & Chino, California www.envisionplastics.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ipswich, MA www.erema.net
ERIEZ Erie, Pennsylvania www.eriez.com
Ettlinger North America Glen Elly, Illinois www.ettlinger.com
Extricom GmbH Lauffen a.N., Germany www.extricom.de
Extrusion Control & Supply, Inc. Waukesha, WI www.extrusioncontrol.com
Fimic    
Gala Industries, Inc. Eagle Rock, Virginia www.gala-industries.com
Gamma Meccanica North America Greer, South Carolina www.irecyclingsolutions.com & www.gamma-meccanica.it
GDB International, Inc. New Brunswick, New Jersey www.gdbinternational.com
General Logistics International  New Brunswick, New Jersey www.generallogistics.net
Gneuss, Inc. Matthews, North Carolina www.gneuss.com
Green Line Polymers, Inc. Findlay, Ohio www.greenlinepolymers.com
Green Machine Hampstead, New Hampshire www.greenmachine.net
Greencore Recycling a Division of Petoskey Plastics Carmel, Indiana www.petoskeyplastics.com
Gros Executive Recruiters Franklin, Tennessee www.plasticsjobs.com
Gulfstream Recycling North America www.gulfstreamrecycling.com
hamos GmbH Germany, Penzberg, Bavaria www.hamos.com
Heng Ye U.S.A. Plastic, Inc. Houston, Texas www.sthengye.com
Herbold USA North Smithfield, RI www.herboldusa.com
Hosokawa Polymer Systems Berlin, Connecticut www.polysys.com
Hyperplastics, SA. De C.V. Mexico, DF www.hplastics.com.mx
Indorama Ventures Charlotte, North Carolina www.indoramaventures.com
ISRI Washington, DC www.isri.org
Jelliff Corp. Hickory, North Carolina www.jelliff.net
Jordan Reduction Solutions Birmingham, Alabama www.jordanreductionsolutions.com
Kal-Trading, Inc. Mississauga, Ontario, Canada www.kaltrading.com
Kice Industries Wichita, Kansas www.kice.com
Knichel Logistics Gibsonia, PA www.knichellogistics.com
Kreyenborg Industries Roswell, Georgia www.kreyenborg.com
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.krones.com
KW Plastics Recycling Division Troy, Alabama www.kwplastics.com
Lian Kuai Co., Ltd. Taipei, Taiwan none
Lindner America LLC Raleigh, North Carolina www.l-rt.us
Lunnex Chemical Fiber (Fuzhou) Co. Ltd Fuzhou, China www.lunnexgroup.com
Lyrba USA LLC The Woodlands, Texas www.lyrbausa.net
MacDermid, Inc. Waterbury, CT www.macdermid.com
Marglen Industries, Inc. Rome, Georgia www.marglen.us
MCS Industries, Inc. Easton, Pennsylvania www.mcsframes.com
Merlin Plastics Delta, British Columbia, Canada www.merlinplastics.com
Mohawk Industries Dalton, Georgia www.mohawksustainability.com
Moore Recyling Associates Inc. Sonoma, California www.moorerecycling.com
MRC Polymers Chicago, Illinois www.mrcpolymers.com
MSS, Inc. Nashville, Tennessee  www.magsep.com
Nam Polymers, Inc. Toronto, Ontario www.nampolymers.ca
National Recovery Technologies Nashville, Tennessee  nrtsorters.com
Newport CH International Orange, California www.newportchintl.com
Next Generation Recycling Machines, Inc. Norcross, Georgia www.ngr.at
Omya Cincinnati, OH www.omya.com
Owl Plastics Brooklyn, NY www.owlplastic.com
Parallel Products Louisville, KY www.parallelproducts.com
Pellenc ST America, Inc. Concord, California www.pellencst.com
Pelletron Corporation Lancaster, Pennsylvania  pelletroncorp.com
Pepsico, Inc. Purchase, New York www.pepsico.com
Perpetual Recycling Solution Richmond, Indiana perpetualrpet.com
Phoenix Technologies International LLC Bowling Green, Ohio www.phoenixtechnologies.net
Plastic Advanced Recycling Corp Willowbrook, Illinois www.plastic2x.com
Plastic Revolutions Reidsville, North Carolina www.plasticrevoultions.com
Plastic Technologies, Inc. Holland, Ohio www.plastictechnologies.com
Plastics Forming Enterprises Amherst, NH www.plasticsforming.com
Plastrec Joliette, Quebec, Canada www.plastrec.com
Polar Beverages Worcester, Mass www.polarbev.com
Poly-America, LP Grand Prairie, Texas www.poly-americarecycling.com
Polymer Recovery Systems Eau Claire, Wisconsin www.prsi.com
PolyQuest, Inc. Wilmington, North Carolina www.polyquest.com
Polyvel, Inc. Hammonton, New Jersey www.polyvel.com
Polywin Corporation Rancho Dominguez, California www.polywin.net
Poseidon Logistics, Inc. Alhambra, California www.poseidonlogisticsinc.com
Prime Plastic Products, Inc. Vista, California www.primeplastic.com
PSI Polymer Systems, Inc. Conover, North Carolina www.psi-polymersystems.com
PTi Aurora, Illinois www.ptiextruders.com
Purolator-EFP Houston, Texas www.purolator-efp.com
Rapid Granulator, Inc. Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania  www.rapidgranulator.com
Recyc RPM, Inc. Beauceville, Quebec www.recycrpm.com
Republic Machine, Inc. Louisville, KY www.republicmachine.com
Resource Recycling, Inc. Portland, Oregon  
Resource Recycling Systems Ann Arbor, Michigan www.recycle.com
S+S Inspection, Inc. Bartlett, Illinois www.sesotec.us
Satake USA, Inc. Houston, Texas www.satake-usa.com
Schupan Recycling Kalamazoo, Michigan www.schupan.com
SDS Logistics    
Secondary Materials Pricing.com Ogdensburg, New York www.recyclingmarkets.net
Sigma Recycling Inc./Gemini Corporation N.V. Norcross, Georgia www.geminicorp.be
Sims Municipal Recycling  Jersey City, New Nersey www.simsmunicipal.com
Sorema Division of Previero Anzano Del Parco, Italy sorema.it
Southeast Machinery Co. McMurray, Pennsylvania www.semachinery.com
Starlinger & Co GES.m.bH Vienna, Austria www.starlinger.com
STF Group Spartanberg, South Carolina www.zimmer-usa.com
Talco Plastics, Inc. Corona, California www.talcoplastics.com
Tecnofer Ceneselli, Italy www.tecnofer.biz 
Tradepro, Inc. North Miami, Florida www.tradepro.com
Trex Company, Inc. Winchester, Virginia www.trex.com
Tristar Packaging, Inc. Humble, Texas www.tristarpackaginginc.com
Ultrepet LLC Albany, NY www.wte.com
Unisensor GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany www.unisensor.de
United Plastic Recycling Montgomery, Alabama www.unitedplasticrecycling.com
VAN DYK Recycling Solutions Stamford, Ct www.vdrs.com
Vecoplan LLC High Point, North Carolina www.vecoplanllc.com
Vertellus Specialties, Inc. Indianapolis, Indiana www.vertellus.com
Vincent Corp. Tampa, Florida www.vincent.corp.com
Waste Management Houston, Texas www.wm.com
Waste Processing Equipment, Inc. Rainsville, Alabama www.maxpakbalers.com
Weima America Fort Mill, South Carolina www.weimaamerica.com
WTG Logistics Exeter, New Hampshire www.wtgnh.com
Zimmer America Corpration Spartanberg, South Carolina www.zimmer-usa.com