PRC 2012 Sponsors and Exhibitors

ABC Polymers Stone Mountain, Georgia www.abcpolymers.com
ADG Solutions LLC Fairfield, Connecticut www.adgs.net
AET Elk Grove Village, Illinois www.aetextruder.com
America Chung Nam, Inc. City of Industry, California www.acni.net
American Chemistry Council    
AMUT S.p.A. Novara, Italy www.amut.it
Association of Postconsumer Plastic Recyclers Washington, D.C. www.plasticsrecycling.org
Avangard Innovative Houston, Texas www.avaicg.com
B+B America LLC, a subsidary of B+B Anlagenbau GmbH Germany Moore, South Carolina www.plasticsrecyclingplant.com
Beckart Environmental, Inc. Kenosha, Wisconsin www.beckart.com
Bepex International LLC Minneapolis, Minnesota www.bepex.com
BioCor, LLC Concord, California www.biocor.org
Blue Ridge Plastics, an ITW Company Eden, North Carolina www.blueridgeplastics.com
Buhler Group Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com
Bulk Handling Systems (BHS) Eugene, Oregon www.bulkhandlingsystems.com
Canterbury Engineering Chamblee, Georgia www.canterburyengineering.com
China Scrap Plastics Magazine Beijing, China 2011.replas.org.cn
cie Trade Systems Inc. Stamford, Connecticut www.cietrade.com
Clear Path Recycling, LLC Fayetteville, North Carolina www.clearpathrecycling.com
Coca Cola    
Coll Materials Group LLC Zanesville, Ohio www.collmaterials.com
Cumberland Recycling/Colortronic New Berlin, Wisconsin www.cumberlandrecyclingsystems.com
Custom Polymers PET, LLC Athens, Alabama www.custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc. Charlotte, North Carolina www.custompolymers.com
Dadu Co., Ltd. Tokyo, Japan www.dadu.co.jp
Davis-Standard LLC Pawcatuck, Connecticut www.davis-standard.com
Eagle Vizion Sherbrooke, Quebec www.eaglevizion.com
eFactor3 LLC Charlotte, North Carolina www.efactor3.com
Engineered Recycling Company Charlotte, North Carolina www.erecycling-usa.com
Environmental Recycling Technologies PLC Oxfordshire, United Kingdom www.ertplc.com
Envision Plastics Redisville, North Carolina / Chino, California www.envisionplastics.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ipswich, Massachusetts www.erema.net
ERIEZ Erie, Pennsylvania www.eriez.com
Ettlinger GmbH Königsbrunn, Germany www.ettlinger.com
Evergreen Plastics Clyde, Ohio www.polychem.com/companies/evergreen-plastics.aspx
Evermore Recycling Nashville, Tennessee www.evermorerecycling.com
Extrusion Control & Supply, Inc. Waukesha, Wisconsin www.extrusioncontrol.com
Gala Industries, Inc. Eagle Rock, Virginia www.gala-industries.com
Galata Chemicals LLC Southbury, Connecticut www.galatachemicals.com
Gamma Meccanica North America Greer, South Carolina www.irecyclingsolutions.com
GDB International, Inc. New Brunswick, New Jersey www.gdbinternational.com
General Logistics International, Inc. New Brunswick, New Jersey www.generallogistics.net
Gneuss, Inc. Matthews, North Carolina www.gneuss.com
GP Harmon Recycling Jericho, New York www.gpharmon.com
Green Line Polymers, a recycling Subsidiary of ADS, Inc. Findlay, Ohio www.adspipe.com
Gulfstream Recycling Boca Raton, Florida www.gulfstreamrecycling.com
Hawkeye Security Depot Roswell, Georgia www.hawkeyesecurity.net
Herbold USA Smithfield, Rhode Island www.herboldusa.net
Husky Injection Molding Ltd. Bolton, Ontario www.husky.ca
Hyperplastics, S.A. de C.V. Cuajimalpa de Morelos, D.F., Mexico www.hplastics.com.mx
Image Microsystems Austin, Texas www.imagemicrosystems.com
Indiana Polymers Valparaiso, Indiana www.indianapolymers.com
ISRI Washington, D.C. www.isri.org
Jelliff Corp. Hickory, North Carolina www.jelliff.net
     
Jordan Reduction Solutions Birmingham, Alabama www.jordanreductionsolutions.com
Kal-Trading, Inc. Mississauga, Ontario www.kaltrading.com
Keep America Beautiful Washington, D.C. www.kab.org
Keller and Heckman LLP Washington, D.C. www.khlaw.com
Kice Industries Wichita, Kansas www.kice.com
Kreyenborg Industries Lawrenceville, Georgia www.kreyenborg.com
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.kronesusa.com
KW Plastics Recycling Division Troy, Alabama www.kwplastics.com
Lindner America, LLC Raleigh, North Carolina www.l-rt.com
Lubo USA/TITECH Stamford, Connecticut www.lubousa.com / www.titech.com
MacDermid, Inc. Waterbury, Connecticut www.macdermid.com
Marglen Industries Rome, Georgia www.marglen.us
MCS Industries, Inc. Easton, Pennsylvania www.mcsframes.com
Merlin Plastics Delta, British Colombia / Calgary, Alberta www.merlinplastics.com
Mohawk Industries, Inc. Summerville, Georgia www.mohawkind.com
Moore Recycling Associates Sonoma, California www.moorerecylcing.com
MRC Polymers Chicago, Illinois www.mrcpolymers.com
MSS, Inc. Nashville, Tennesee www.magsep.com
National Recovery Technologies, Inc. Nashville, Tennesee www.nrtsorters.com
Next Generation Recycling Machines, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia www.ngr.at
Next Resins Toledo, Ohio www.nextresins.com
Omya Inc. Cincinnati, Ohio www.omya.com
Owl Plastics Bayonne, New Jersey www.owlplastic.com
Parallel Products New Bedford, Massachusetts www.parallelproducts.com
Pelletron Corporation Lancaster, Pennsylvania www.pelletroncorp.com
     
Perpetual Recycling Solutions Richmond, Indiana www.perpetualrpet.com
PETCAN Recycling LLC Roswell, Georgia www.petcanrecycling.com
Petoskey Plastics Petoskey, Michigan www.petoskeyplastics.com
Phoenix Technologies International LLC Bowling Green, Ohio www.phoenixtechnologies.net
PICVISA Machine Vision Systems SL Igualada, Spain www.picvisa.com
Plastic Advanced Recycling Corp. Willowbrook, Illinois www.plastic2x.com
Plastic Technologies, Inc. Holland, Ohio www.plastictechnologies.com
Plastics Forming Enterprise LLC Amherst, New Hampsire www.plasticsforming.com
Plastrec, Inc. Joliette, Quebec www.plastrec.com
Polar Beverages Worcester, Massachusetts www.polarbeverages.com
PolyAd Services, LLC Earth City, Missouri www.polyadservices.com
Polymer Recovery Systems Eau Claire, Wisconsin www.prsi.com
Polyvel, Inc. Hammonton, New Jersey www.polyvel.com
Prime Plastic Products, Inc. Vista, California www.primeplastic.com
Process Control Corporation Atlanta, Georgia www.process-control.com
Purolator-EFP Houston, Texas www.purotator-efp.com
Rapid Granulator, Inc. Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania www.rapidgranulator.com
Rehrig Penn Logistics Columbus, Ohio www.rehrigpenn.com
Republic Machine Louisville, Kentucky www.republicmachine.com
Resource Recycling, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
Rowe Filtration & Extruder Supplies Cypress, Texas www.roweequipment.com
S+S Inspection, Inc. Bartlett, Illinois www.sesotec.us
Satake USA Inc Houston, Texas www.satake-usa.com
SBC Recycling Centerburg, Ohio www.sbcrecycling.com
Schupan Recycling Kalamazoo, Michigan www.schupan.com
SDS Logistics Nationwide dispatch@sdslogistics.com
Sigma Recycling, Inc. / Gemini Corporation Norcross, Georgia / Antwerp, Belgium www.geminicorp.be
Sorema Division of Previero Anzano del Parco, Italy www.sorema.it
STADLER Altshausen, Germany www.w-stadler.de
Starlinger & Co. GmbH Vienna, Austria www.recycling.starlinger.com
Talco Plastics, Inc. Corona, California www.talcoplastics.com
Tecnofer Ceneselli, Italy www.tecnofer.biz
Teknopellets S.A. de C.V. Toluca, Mexico www.teknopellets.com
Thortsen Magnetics Co. Charlotte, North Carolina www.thortsenmagnetics.com
TOMRA Shelton, Connecticut www.tomrananorthamerica.com
Total Product Destruction Roebuck, South Carolina www.totalproductdestruction.com
Trex Company, Inc. Winchester, Virginia www.trex.com
UltrePET, LLC Albany, New York  
UNISENSOR GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany www.unisensor.de
United Plastic Recycling, Inc. Montgomery, Alabama www.unitedplasticrecycling.com
UNM International Ltd. Hong Kong www.unm-intl.com
Vecoplan, LLC High Point, North Carolina www.vecoplanllc.com
Verity Resins Forest City, North Carolina www.verityresins.com
Vertellus Specialties, Inc. Indianapolis, Indiana www.vertellus.com
Vincent Corp. Tampa, Florida www.vincentcorp.com
Waste Management Recycle America Melville, New York www.wm.com
WEIMA America, Inc. Fort Mill, South Carolina www.weimaamerica.com
Zenith Cutter Loves Park, Illinois www.zenithcutter.com
Zimmer America Corporation Spartanburg, South Carolina www.zimmer-usa.com