PRC 2011 Sponsors and Exhibitors

ABC Polymers, Inc. Stone Mountain, Georgia www.abcpolymers.com
All-New, Inc. Houston, Texas www.allnewinc.com
Alloy Exchange, Inc. Rockford, Michigan www.alloyexchangeinc.com
America Chung Nam, Inc. City of Industry, California www.acni.net
American Chemistry Council Arlington, Virginia www.americanchemistry.com
Amut S.p.A. Richmond Hill, Ontario Canada www.amut.it
Arrowstar Dalton, Georgia  
Association of Postconsumer Plastic Recyclers Washington, DC www.plasticsrecycling.org
Astro Industries, Inc. West Monroe, Louisiana www.astroindustriesus.com
Avangard Innovative Houston, Texas www.avaicg.com
B+B Anlagenbau GmbH Spartanburg, South Carolina www.zimmer-usa.com
BASF Florham Park New Jersey www.functionaladditives.basf.com
Beckart Environmental, Inc. Kenosha, Wisconsin www.beckart.com
Bepex International LLC Minneapolis, Minnesota www.bepex.com
Birch Plastics, Inc. Houston, Texas www.birchplastics.com
Blue Ridge Plastics, an ITW Company Eden, North Carolina www.blueridgeplastics.com
Bright Technologies, Division of Sebright Hopkins, Michigan www.brightbeltpress.com
Buhler Group Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com
CarbonLITE Industries Riverside, California www.carbonliteindustries.com
Clear Path Recycling, LLC Fayetteville, North Carolina www.clearpathrecycling.com
CMAI Houston, Texas www.cmaiglobal.com
Colortronic North America, Inc. Flint, Michigan www.colortronicna.com
Cumberland Recycling New Berlin, Wisconsin www.cumberland-plastics.com
Custom Polymers PET, LLC Athens, Alabama www.custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc. Charlotte, North Carolina www.custompolymers.com
Dadu Group Co. Ltd. Japan www.dadu.co.jp
Davis-Standard, LLC Pawcatuck, Connecticut www.davis-standard.com
Dosrtener Wire Tech, Inc. Spring, Texas www.dwt-inc.com
Eagle Vizion Sherbrooke, Quebec Canada www.eaglevizion.com
eFactor3 LLC Charlotte, North Carolina www.efactor3.com
Envision Plastics Reidsville, North Carolina www.envisionplastics.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ipswich, Massachusetts www.erema.net
ERIEZ Erie, Pennsylvania www.eriez.com
Extrusion Control + Supply, Inc. Waukesha, Wisconsin www.extrusioncontrol.com
Flow Polymers Cleveland, Ohio www.flowpolymers.com
FMS Logistics The Woodlands, Texas www.fms-logistics.com
Foam Equipment + Consutling Co. St. Louis, Missouri www.foamequipment.com
Forrect USA Inc Clemson, South Carolina www.forrecusa.com
Gala Industries, Inc. Eagle Rock, Virginia www.gala-industries.com
Gamma Meccanica North America Greer, South Carolina www.gamma-meccanica.it
Genius Group - Fiber USA Corp. New York, New York www.geniusgroupchina.com
Gneuss Inc. Matthews, North Carolina www.gneuss.com
Gulfstream Recycling Boca Raton, Florida www.gulfstreamrecycling.com
Hartley Transportation LLC Pembroke, New Hampshire www.hartleytrans.com
Herbold Meckesheim USA Smithfield, Rhode Island www.herboldusa.net
Husky Injection Molding Systems Bolton, Ontario Canada www.husky.ca
Hyperplastics D.F., Mexico www.hplastics.com.mx
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries, Inc. (ISRI) Washington, DC www.isri.org
INTCO Recycling Shanghai, China www.intcorecycling.com
Jelliff Corp. Hickory, North Carolina www.jelliff.com
Jordan Reduction Solutions Birmingham, Alambama www.jordanreductionsolutions.com
Kal- Trading Inc. Mississauga, Ontario Canada www.kaltrading.com
Keller and Heckman, LLP Washington, DC www.khlaw.com
Kice Industries, Inc. Wichita, Kansas www.kice.com
Kreyenborg Industries Lawrenceville, Georgia www.kreyenborg.com
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.krones.com
KW Plastics Recycling Troy, Alabama www.kwplastics.com
Lindner reSource America LLC Raleigh, North Carolina www.lindner-resource.com
LMS/Aptar Midland, Michigan www.lmsvalves.com
Lubo USA / TITECH Stamford, Connecticut www.lubousa.com
Maag Automatik, Inc   www.maag.com
MacDermid Inc. Waterbury, Connecticut www.macdermid.com
Marglen Industries Rome, Georgia www.marglen.us
Mathelin Bay Associates, LLC Saint Louis, Missouri www.mathelinbay.com
Mohawk Industires, Inc. Summerville, Georgia www.mohawkflooring.com
Moore Recycling Associates Sonoma, California www.moorerecycling.com
MSS, Inc. Nashville, Tennessee www.magsep.com
Nanjing Hanyijia Trading Co. Nanjing, Jiangsu China www.chinareplastics.com
National Recovery Technologies (NRT) Nashville, Tennessee www.nrtsorters.com
Nexcycle Plastics, Inc. Brampton, Ontario Canada www.npiplastic.com
Next Generation Recycling Machines, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia www.ngr.at
Nicos Polymers Group Nazareth, Pennsylvania www.nicospolymers.com
Omni Resource Recovery, Inc. Colton, California www.omnirecovery.com
Owl Plastics Bayonne, New Jersey www.owlplastic.com
Parallel Products New Bedford, Massachusetts www.parallelproducts.com
PARC Corp. Romeoville, Illinois www.parcusa.com
Pellenc ST America, Inc. Concord, California www.pellencst.com
Pelletron Corp. Lancaster, Pennsylvania www.pelletroncorp.com
PepsiCo New York, New York www.pepsico.com
Perpetual Recycling Solutions Richmond, Indiana www.perpetualrecyclingsolutions.com
Petoskey Plastics Petoskey, Michigan www.petoskeyplastics.com
Phoenix Technologie International LLC Bowling Green, Ohio www.phoenixtechnologies.net
Plastic Advanced Recycling Corp. Chicago, Illinois www.plastic2x.com
Plastic Technologies Holland, Ohio www.plastictechnologies.com
Plastrec, Inc. Joliette, Quebec Canada www.plastrec.com
Polar Beverages Worcester, Massachusetts www.polarbev.com
PolyAd Services Earth City, Missouri www.polyadservices.com
Poly-America LP Grand Prairie, Texas www.poly-americarecycling.com
Polymer Recovery Systems Eau Claire, Wisconsin www.prsi.com
Polyvel, Inc. Hammonton, New Jersey www.polyvel.com
Purolator EFP Houston, Texas www.purolator-efp.com
Recyc RPM Saint-Damien, Quebec Canada www.recycrpm.com
Republic Machine, Inc. Louisville, Kentucky www.republicmachine.com
Resource Recycling, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
Rowe Equipment, Inc. / No Dust Filtration Products Hockley, Texas www.roweequipment.com
S+S Inspection Inc. Niagara Falls, New York www.sesotec.com
Satake USA Inc. Houston, Texas www.satake-usa.com
Schupan Recycling Kalamazoo, Michigan www.schupan.com
SDS Logistics Nationwide www.sdslogistics.com
Sigma Recycling, Inc / Gemini Corp. N.V. Norcross, Georgia www.geminicorp.be
Sorema Division of Previero Anzano Del Parco, Italy www.sorema.it
Starlinger & Co. Ges. M.b.H Vienna, Austria www.starlinger.com
Steinert US Erlanger, Kentucky www.steinertus.com
Talco Plastics Corona, California www.talcoplastics.com
The Blade Specialist Austin, Texas www.thebladespecialist.com
Tomra Shelton, Conneticut www.tomrana.com
Tradepro, Inc. Miami, Florida www.tradepro.com
Trex Company, Inc. Winchester, Virginia www.trex.com
UltrePET, LLC Albany, New York www.wte.com
UNISENSOR GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany www.unisensor.de
United Plastic Recycling, Inc. Montgomery, Alabama www.unitedplasticrecycling.com
United Resource Recovery Corp. Spartanburg, South Carolina www.urrc.net
UNM International Limited Hong Kong www.unm-intl.com
UNTHA America Newburyport, Massachusetts www.untha-america.com
Vecoplan LLC High Point, North Carolina www.vecoplanllc.com
Vincent Corp Tampa, Florida www.vincentcorp.com
Waste Management Recycle America Houston, Texas www.thinkgreen.com
WEIMA America Fort Mill, South Carolina www.weimaamerica.com
Zenith Cutter Co. Loves Park, Illinois www.zenithcutter.com