PRC 2010 Sponsors and Exhibitors

ABC Polymers, Inc. Stone Mountain, Georgia www.abcpolymers.com
Advantage Analytics, Inc. New Rochelle, New York  
AET / Advanced Extruder Technologies Elk Grove Village, Illinois www.aetextruder.com
All-New, Inc. Houston, Texas www.allnewinc.com
America Chung Nam, Inc. City of Industry, California www.acni.net
American Chemistry Council Arlington, Virginia www.americanchemistry.com
Amut S.p.A. Richmond Hill, Ontario Canada www.amut.it
Association of Postconsumer Plastic Recyclers Washington, DC www.plasticsrecycling.org
Avangard Innovative Houston, Texas www.avaicg.com
Birch Plastics, Inc. Houston, Texas www.birchplastics.com
Blue Ridge Plastics, an ITW Company Eden, North Carolina www.blueridgeplastics.com
Bright Technologies, Division of Sebright Hopkins, Michigan www.brightbeltpress.com
Buhler Group Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com
Bulk Handling Systems Eugene, Oregon www.bulkhandlingsystems.com
Carter Day International Minneapolis, Minnesota www.carterday.com
Clean Tech, Inc. Dundee, Michigan www.plastipak.com
Clear Path Recycling, LLC Fayetteville, North Carolina www.clearpathrecycling.com
Coca-Cola Co. Atlanta, Georgia www.thecoca-colacompany.com
Colortronic North America, Inc. Flint, Michigan www.colortronicna.com
Cumberland Engineering New Berlin, Wisconsin www.cumberland-plastics.com
Custom Polymers PET, LLC Athens, Alabama www.custompolymerspet.com
Custom Polymers, Inc. Charlotte, North Carolina www.custompolymers.com
Davis-Standard, LLC Pawcatuck, Connecticut www.davis-standard.com
Eastman Chemical Co. Kingsport, Tennessee www.eastman.com
Eco Marketing Solutions LLC Austin, Texas www.ecomarketingsolutions.com
eFactor3 LLC Charlotte, North Carolina www.efactor3.com
Envision Plastics Reidsville, North Carolina www.envisionplastics.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ipswich, Massachusetts www.erema.net
Evergreen Plastics Clyde, Ohio www.polychem.com
Extrusion Control + Supply, Inc. Waukesha, Wisconsin www.extrusioncontrol.com
Foam Equipment + Consutling Co. St. Louis, Missouri www.foamequipment.com
Gala Industries, Inc. Eagle Rock, Virginia www.gala-industries.com
Gamma Meccanica North America Greer, South Carolina www.gamma-meccanica.it
Gneuss Inc. Matthews, North Carolina www.gneuss.com
Granutech Saturn Systems Grand Prairie, Texas www.granutech.com
Gros Executive Recuriters Franklin, Tennessee www.plasticsjobs.com
Gulfstream Recycling Boca Raton, Florida www.gulfstreamrecycling.com
Hartley Transportation LLC Pembroke, New Hampshire www.hartleytrans.com
Herbold Meckesheim USA Smithfield, Rhode Island www.herboldusa.net
Husky Injection Molding Systems Bolton, Ontario Canada www.husky.ca
Iberoplast Lima, Peru www.iberoplast.com.pe
Jelliff Corp. Hickory, North Carolina www.jelliff.com
Jordan Reduction Solutions Birmingham, Alambama www.jordanreductionsolutions.com
JTW International, Inc. Suwanee, Georgia www.jtwinternational.com
Kal- Trading Inc. Mississauga, Ontario Canada www.kaltrading.com
Kice Industries, Inc. Wichita, Kansas www.kice.com
Kreyenborg Industries Lawrenceville, Georgia www.kreyenborg.com
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.krones.com
KW Plastics Recycling Troy, Alabama www.kwplastics.com
Lindner reSource America LLC Raleigh, North Carolina www.lindner-resource.com
Lubo USA / TITECH Stamford, Connecticut www.lubousa.com
Maag Automatik, Inc   www.maag.com
MacDermid Inc. Waterbury, Connecticut www.macdermid.com
Machinex Technologies Inc. Chicago, Illinois www.machinex.ca
Magic Bright Ltd. Monarch Enterprises Kowloon, Hong Kong www.magic-bright.com
Marglen Industries Rome, Georgia www.marglen.us
Merlin Plastics Supply Delta, British Columbia Canada www.merlinplastics.com
Mohawk Industires, Inc. Summerville, Georgia www.mohawkflooring.com
Moore Recycling Associates Sonoma, California www.moorerecycling.com
MSS, Inc. Nashville, Tennessee www.magsep.com
National Recovery Technologies (NRT) Nashville, Tennessee www.nrtsorters.com
Natural State research Inc. Stamford, Connecticut www.naturalstateresearch.com
NatureWorks, LLC Minnetonka, Minnesota www.natureworksllc.com
Next Generation Recycling Machines, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia www.ngr.at
Nicos Polymers Group Nazareth, Pennsylvania www.nicospolymers.com
Omni Resource Recovery, Inc. Colton, California www.omnirecovery.com
Orwak USA, LLC Shelton, Conneticut www.orwak.us
Owl Plastics Bayonne, New Jersey www.owlplastic.com
Parallel Products New Bedford, Massachusetts www.parallelproducts.com
Pelletron Corp. Lancaster, Pennsylvania www.pelletroncorp.com
PepsiCo New York, New York www.pepsico.com
PET Processors LLC Painesville, Ohio www.petus.com
Phoenix Technologies International LLC Bowling Green, Ohio www.phoenixtechnologies.net
Plastic Pollution Texas Houston, Texas www.plasticpollutiontexas.com
Plastic Revolutions Reidsville, North Carolina www.plasticrevolutions.com
Plastic Technologies Holland, Ohio www.plastictechnologies.com
Plastrec, Inc. Joliette, Quebec Canada www.plastrec.com
Polar Beverages Worcester, Massachusetts www.polarbev.com
PolyAd Services Earth City, Missouri www.polyadservices.com
Polymer Recovery Systems Eau Claire, Wisconsin www.prsi.com
Polyvel, Inc. Hammonton, New Jersey www.polyvel.com
Precision Airconvey Corp. (PAC) Newark, Deleware www.precisionairconvey.com
Pti / Processing Technologies International Aurora, Illinois www.ptiextruders.com
Pure Tech Plastics East Farmindale, New York www.puretechplastics.com
Purolator EFP Houston, Texas www.purolator-efp.com
Republic Machine, Inc. Louisville, Kentucky www.republicmachine.com
Resource Recycling, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
S+S Inspection Inc. Niagara Falls, New York www.sesotec.com
Satake USA Inc. Houston, Texas www.satake-usa.com
Schupan Recycling Kalamazoo, Michigan www.schupan.com
SDS Logistics Nationwide www.sdslogistics.com
Sorema Division of Previero Anzano Del Parco, Italy www.sorema.it
Starlinger & Co. Ges. M.b.H Vienna, Austria www.starlinger.com
Talco Plastics Corona, California www.talcoplastics.com
Tomra Shelton, Conneticut www.tomrana.com
Tradepro, Inc. Miami, Florida www.tradepro.com
Trex Company, Inc. Winchester, Virginia www.trex.com
UltrePET, LLC Albany, New York www.wte.com
UNISENSOR GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany www.unisensor.de
United Resource Recovery Corp. Spartanburg, South Carolina www.urrc.net
Universal Dynamics, Inc. Woodbridge, Virginia www.unadyn.com
UNM International Limited Hong Kong www.unm-intl.com
UNTHA America Newburyport, Massachusetts www.untha-america.com
Valley Plastics and Paper Recycling, Inc. McAllen, Texas www.plasticsworldwide.com
Vecoplan LLC High Point, North Carolina www.vecoplanllc.com
Vincent Corp Tampa, Florida www.vincentcorp.com
Waste Management Recycle America Houston, Texas www.thinkgreen.com
WEIMA America Fort Mill, South Carolina www.weimaamerica.com
West Salem Machinery Co. Salem, Oregon www.westsalem.com
Zenith Cutter Co. Loves Park, Illinois www.zenithcutter.com
Zero Waste Energy Systems Kleinberg, Ontario Canada www.zwes.ca